Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Morgan Hefty

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Morgan Hefty

4.9 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Libby Asher

Libby Asher

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lawrence Dunham

Lawrence Dunham

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people!"
Profile photo of Bill Jackson

Bill Jackson

April 20, 2022

2  out of  5
"Find a different State Farm agent. This guy is big on upselling and will say whatever it takes to get you to buy more insurance. After I applied online, he tried to tell me my policy wasn't established and asked me to make an appointment to come see him. I thought "Who the h3ll is this guy?" Even if this was a legitimate request, this is something that could have been taken care of with a phone call. Went to his office, where his secretary during the height of COVID came out and asked me if I prefer he wear a mask. Shouldn't even be a question. He should put one on. Is it really that difficult to put a mask on? Like most people outside the city, during our discussions it was apparent that he thought COVID was a joke and said he even thought he had it once. And I’m sitting across a desk from him! Comforting! This appointment amounted to nothing more than a sales pitch. He tried to tell me my policy wasn't established, which wasn't true, and tried to get me to increase my coverages. He also tried to convince me to have my husband switch his insurance over to him saying that my husband was not covered on his own policy because we were married even though when I applied I specifically excluded him from my policy. Again, not true. The whole process wasted more than a couple of hours of my time including the drive. Later on, I got a personal loan, and the finance company wanted to know my insurance agent's name. Nothing was mentioned about increasing my insurance coverages. They subsequently contacted my insurance agent. One of Morgan's employees was instantly on me over the phone like white on rice trying to get me to increase my coverages. I switched agents after this. Told the finance company about what happened and that they opened a can of worms. The loan officer said she really didn't care what coverages I had on my insurance and just needed the information to get the loan underwritten."
Profile photo of Nate Fluke

Nate Fluke

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good guy"
Profile photo of Brent Anderson

Brent Anderson

February 17, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Donavan Stone

Donavan Stone

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to update my insurance due to getting a new vehicle and they made the process so much easier than I expected. They streamlined the process and we’re able to answer any questions I had! So grateful for such a wonderful team!!"
Profile photo of Brandy Myers

Brandy Myers

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Morgan's office as I whole. They are always willing to help me understand. Always willing to take the time for anything we have. If your looking for more then just another insurance company. These guys are more like family!"
Profile photo of Jamie Brown

Jamie Brown

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colin is so nice ,the receptionist is so polite very nice environment, they are Awesome people"
Profile photo of Justice Smith

Justice Smith

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team there is fantastic! I had the pleasure of dealing with Collin and he was willing to help me with my claim fast and efficiently!"
Profile photo of Barry Lautzenhiser

Barry Lautzenhiser

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the responsiveness and follow-through. Always happy to answer questions quickly and explain our options thoroughly. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jarrod Flaherty

Jarrod Flaherty

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great personal service. Highly recommend NOT just State Farm..but Mr Hefty and office staff particularly."
Profile photo of Crystal Hohenberger

Crystal Hohenberger

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Morgan helped our family out, he really goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Bruce Bell

Bruce Bell

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Will Fingleton

Will Fingleton

July 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Jama Wallace

Jama Wallace

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very welcoming and so easy to work with."
Profile photo of Mandy Cline

Mandy Cline

March 26, 2020

4  out of  5
Profile photo of PRM

PRM

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nick Hess

Nick Hess

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience on our insurance transition with Morgan! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jan

Jan

January 15, 2020

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Fay

Daniel Fay

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Service feels like family"
Profile photo of Liz

Liz

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the great service 👍..we hit a deer late one night.called the 24hr service line and they were so nice..got us the information we needed in a timely manner ❤️. you are in good hands when you have state farm insurance..☺️☺️"
Profile photo of Bobby Y

Bobby Y

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Top notch coverage, excellent service, and if Morgan isn't your agent you're missing out! Couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Jeff Hackbush

Jeff Hackbush

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always there when you need them and available to answer your questions!!!"
Profile photo of Bryant Brammer

Bryant Brammer

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Fockler

James Fockler

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely personable and honest. By far my best insurance experience!"