Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Morgan Hefty

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Morgan Hefty

4.9 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Montana Kummer

Montana Kummer

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan & his team are very thorough and quick at everything they do. I can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Brian Shaffer

Brian Shaffer

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and on top of things. We have never had any issues with their service, especially when we have changes to be made to our policy."
Profile photo of Libby Asher

Libby Asher

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company hands down… I’ve had several inquiries with them about a variety of things. Unlike most places, you never have to deal with a robot. You always get through to someone, usually Teri! Her customer service is 10/10. From getting quotes, to helping resolve any issues you have… she gets the job done. She took all the stress out of my accident… Thank you Teri!!!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Dunham

Lawrence Dunham

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people!"
Profile photo of Bill Jackson

Bill Jackson

April 20, 2022

2  out of  5
"Find a different State Farm agent. This guy is big on upselling and will say whatever it takes to get you to buy more insurance. After I applied online, he tried to tell me my policy wasn't established and asked me to make an appointment to come see him. I thought "Who the h3ll is this guy?" Even if this was a legitimate request, this is something that could have been taken care of with a phone call. Went to his office, where his secretary during the height of COVID came out and asked me if I prefer he wear a mask. Shouldn't even be a question. He should put one on. Is it really that difficult to put a mask on? Like most people outside the city, during our discussions it was apparent that he thought COVID was a joke and said he even thought he had it once. And I’m sitting across a desk from him! Comforting! This appointment amounted to nothing more than a sales pitch. He tried to tell me my policy wasn't established, which wasn't true, and tried to get me to increase my coverages. He also tried to convince me to have my husband switch his insurance over to him saying that my husband was not covered on his own policy because we were married even though when I applied I specifically excluded him from my policy. Again, not true. The whole process wasted more than a couple of hours of my time including the drive. Later on, I got a personal loan, and the finance company wanted to know my insurance agent's name. Nothing was mentioned about increasing my insurance coverages. They subsequently contacted my insurance agent. One of Morgan's employees was instantly on me over the phone like white on rice trying to get me to increase my coverages. I switched agents after this. Told the finance company about what happened and that they opened a can of worms. The loan officer said she really didn't care what coverages I had on my insurance and just needed the information to get the loan underwritten."
Profile photo of Nate Fluke

Nate Fluke

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good guy"
Profile photo of Brent Anderson

Brent Anderson

February 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"At this current time, I have been very please with my coverage and service that I receive at Morgan Hefty office. When I call usually (Teri) or some other very nice and knowledge person listen to my concerns, questions and do their very best to help my family out. I hope that never changes! Thank you, we know insurance isn't that exciting but you provide everyone with a great service and piece of mind.."
Profile photo of Donavan Stone

Donavan Stone

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to update my insurance due to getting a new vehicle and they made the process so much easier than I expected. They streamlined the process and we’re able to answer any questions I had! So grateful for such a wonderful team!!"
Profile photo of Brandy Myers

Brandy Myers

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Morgan's office as I whole. They are always willing to help me understand. Always willing to take the time for anything we have. If your looking for more then just another insurance company. These guys are more like family!"
Profile photo of Jamie Brown

Jamie Brown

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Colin is so nice ,the receptionist is so polite very nice environment, they are Awesome people"
Profile photo of Justice Smith

Justice Smith

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team there is fantastic! I had the pleasure of dealing with Collin and he was willing to help me with my claim fast and efficiently!"
Profile photo of Barry Lautzenhiser

Barry Lautzenhiser

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the responsiveness and follow-through. Always happy to answer questions quickly and explain our options thoroughly. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jarrod Flaherty

Jarrod Flaherty

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great personal service. Highly recommend NOT just State Farm..but Mr Hefty and office staff particularly."
Profile photo of Crystal Hohenberger

Crystal Hohenberger

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Morgan helped our family out, he really goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Bruce Bell

Bruce Bell

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Let me start out by saying I NEVER leave reviews. This is my first one ever. But the professionalism and attention to detail by Collin Bice has inspired me to change that. The man will go the distance in ensuring you receive the right coverage to meet your needs. He’s even called me personally when I messaged him after hours to address my needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Will Fingleton

Will Fingleton

July 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Jama Wallace

Jama Wallace

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very welcoming and so easy to work with."
Profile photo of Mandy Cline

Mandy Cline

March 26, 2020

4  out of  5
"We have always had the best service from Morgan and the staff. Always professional, with a compassionate side. They help us look out for what we really need, not just trying to sell services to sell. Teri is always so friendly when we have called and had questions. She is very informative. We would highly recommend Morgan Hefty for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of PRM

PRM

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Morgan is a top notch person. He takes the time to explain life in general. Yes he is an insurance agent and does his job well, but that doesn't cover what he really does. I will recommend his services over anyone else. Thank you for your service to this community. Two thumbs up!!"
Profile photo of Nick Hess

Nick Hess

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience on our insurance transition with Morgan! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jan

Jan

January 15, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good follow up from Collin. Not too overbearing with constant phone calls. Collin wasn't offended with actual "side by side" quote comparison between companies so I had a true cost/benefit comparison. I appreciated his patience, knowledge and candor. I hate insurance. I hate it a little less now. I put Collin through the ringer, and he survived. That speaks well of him."
Profile photo of Daniel Fay

Daniel Fay

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Service feels like family"
Profile photo of Liz

Liz

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the great service 👍..we hit a deer late one night.called the 24hr service line and they were so nice..got us the information we needed in a timely manner ❤️. you are in good hands when you have state farm insurance..☺️☺️"
Profile photo of Bobby Y

Bobby Y

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Top notch coverage, excellent service, and if Morgan isn't your agent you're missing out! Couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Jeff Hackbush

Jeff Hackbush

August 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always there when you need them and available to answer your questions!!!"