Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Renee Sullivan

Renee Sullivan

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Sullivan
"Perfect service !!!!!"
Profile photo of James Murray

James Murray

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Murray
"Joyce Hefty is a agent and owner of building."
Profile photo of bill white

bill white

September 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by bill white
"I didn't go to Morgan Hefty , I went next door to Joyce Hefty. To check up and see what my policy."
Profile photo of Anthony Dollier

Anthony Dollier

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Dollier
"Morgan is very knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. I couldn't ask for a better insurance agent. Thanks, Morgan!!"
Profile photo of Macy Sturges

Macy Sturges

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Macy Sturges
"Needed a COC for the BMV and provided it within 5 minutes! Most reliable insurance company we have ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Christina Mason

Christina Mason

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Mason
"We absolutely love our State Farm Family. They have served our auto needs over the years to me and my family with care above and beyond. They always have given us the most cost effective deals as well as taken the time to find the best plans for us. They make our experience with them personal as they extend compassion and care outside of auto needs when we have a birthday, death, or any other life situation come along the way. We love our State Farm team! Sincerely, Joe and Christina England"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Gardner

Mackenzie Gardner

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Gardner
"Always a pleasure to work with Morgan’s office! Morgan, Teri, and the whole team are quick and helpful to answer questions and assist with coverage or claims. They are awesome!"
Profile photo of Brice Ambler

Brice Ambler

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brice Ambler
"Morgan and his team are amazing. Always quick to help and give good advice. Couldn't be happier with them."
Profile photo of Montana Kummer

Montana Kummer

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Montana Kummer
"Morgan & his team are very thorough and quick at everything they do. I can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Brian Shaffer

Brian Shaffer

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Shaffer
"Very helpful and on top of things. We have never had any issues with their service, especially when we have changes to be made to our policy."
Profile photo of Libby Asher

Libby Asher

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Asher
"Best insurance company hands down… I’ve had several inquiries with them about a variety of things. Unlike most places, you never have to deal with a robot. You always get through to someone, usually Teri! Her customer service is 10/10. From getting quotes, to helping resolve any issues you have… she gets the job done. She took all the stress out of my accident… Thank you Teri!!!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Dunham

Lawrence Dunham

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Dunham
"Good people!"
Profile photo of Nate Fluke

Nate Fluke

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Fluke
"Good guy"
Profile photo of Bill Jackson

Bill Jackson

April 20, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Bill Jackson
"Find a different State Farm agent. This guy is big on upselling and will say whatever it takes to get you to buy more insurance. After I applied online, he tried to tell me my policy wasn't established and asked me to make an appointment to come see him. I thought "Who the h3ll is this guy?" Even if this was a legitimate request, this is something that could have been taken care of with a phone call. Went to his office, where his secretary during the height of COVID came out and asked me if I prefer he wear a mask. Shouldn't even be a question. He should put one on. Is it really that difficult to put a mask on? Like most people outside the city, during our discussions it was apparent that he thought COVID was a joke and said he even thought he had it once. And I’m sitting across a desk from him! Comforting! This appointment amounted to nothing more than a sales pitch. He tried to tell me my policy wasn't established, which wasn't true, and tried to get me to increase my coverages. He also tried to convince me to have my husband switch his insurance over to him saying that my husband was not covered on his own policy because we were married even though when I applied I specifically excluded him from my policy. Again, not true. The whole process wasted more than a couple of hours of my time including the drive. Later on, I got a personal loan, and the finance company wanted to know my insurance agent's name. Nothing was mentioned about increasing my insurance coverages. They subsequently contacted my insurance agent. One of Morgan's employees was instantly on me over the phone like white on rice trying to get me to increase my coverages. I switched agents after this. Told the finance company about what happened and that they opened a can of worms. The loan officer said she really didn't care what coverages I had on my insurance and just needed the information to get the loan underwritten."
Profile photo of Brent Anderson

Brent Anderson

February 17, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Brent Anderson
"At this current time, I have been very please with my coverage and service that I receive at Morgan Hefty office. When I call usually (Teri) or some other very nice and knowledge person listen to my concerns, questions and do their very best to help my family out. I hope that never changes! Thank you, we know insurance isn't that exciting but you provide everyone with a great service and piece of mind.."
Profile photo of Donavan Stone

Donavan Stone

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donavan Stone
"Had to update my insurance due to getting a new vehicle and they made the process so much easier than I expected. They streamlined the process and we’re able to answer any questions I had! So grateful for such a wonderful team!!"
Profile photo of Brandy Myers

Brandy Myers

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Myers
"I love Morgan's office as I whole. They are always willing to help me understand. Always willing to take the time for anything we have. If your looking for more then just another insurance company. These guys are more like family!"
Profile photo of Jamie Brown

Jamie Brown

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Brown
"Colin is so nice ,the receptionist is so polite very nice environment, they are Awesome people"
Profile photo of Justice Smith

Justice Smith

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justice Smith
"The team there is fantastic! I had the pleasure of dealing with Collin and he was willing to help me with my claim fast and efficiently!"
Profile photo of Barry Lautzenhiser

Barry Lautzenhiser

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Lautzenhiser
"Very happy with the responsiveness and follow-through. Always happy to answer questions quickly and explain our options thoroughly. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jarrod Flaherty

Jarrod Flaherty

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrod Flaherty
"Great personal service. Highly recommend NOT just State Farm..but Mr Hefty and office staff particularly."
Profile photo of Crystal Hohenberger

Crystal Hohenberger

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Hohenberger
"Morgan helped our family out, he really goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Bruce Bell

Bruce Bell

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Bell
"Let me start out by saying I NEVER leave reviews. This is my first one ever. But the professionalism and attention to detail by Collin Bice has inspired me to change that. The man will go the distance in ensuring you receive the right coverage to meet your needs. He’s even called me personally when I messaged him after hours to address my needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Will Fingleton

Will Fingleton

July 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Will Fingleton
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Jama Wallace

Jama Wallace

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jama Wallace
"Everyone was very welcoming and so easy to work with."